On 29 July 2023 in Pumula South, Our Lady of Fatima pilgimage place, seven new priests were ordained.
Clement Moyo, Thabiso Sibanda, Jackson Dube, Thabo Dube and Musawenkosi Sibanda became priests for our Archdiocese of Bulawayo.
Nobert Mandungumana SVD, a Divine Word Missionary, and Patrick Mpofu CMM, a Mariannhill Missionary, were ordained priests for their missionary congregations.




Our Office Hours

Archbishop House Offices:
Monday to Friday:
8am - 1pm
2pm - 4pm

For financial transactions:
Monday, Tuesday, Friday
8am - 1pm

Contact us

see map...

Archbishop’s House
9 Ave / Lobengula St
P.O.Box 837

+263 963 590

see all contacts...

Send us a Message